sábado, 17 de mayo de 2008


0 comentarios

Second Skin of Harlequin (2006)
Genero: Progressive Melodic Death Metal

1. And there was light
2. Virgin soil
3. Pieta
4. Sought by the fallen one
5. She the plague
6. Feathers shall fall
7. Clockwork of time
8. Book of sand
9. Aqua Diabolicom (Bonus Track)

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 DheTemplate.com & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here