viernes, 15 de mayo de 2009

Jordan Rudess_Notes On A Dream

0 comentarios

Género:Progressive Rock
Pais:Estados Unidos


01. Through Her Eyes
02. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
03. Perpetuum Mobile
04. The Silent Man
05 Another Day
06. Hollow Years
07. The Grand Escapement
08 The Spirit Carries On
09. Speak To Me
10. The Answer Lies Within
11. Collision Point
12. Vacant

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here