lunes, 26 de enero de 2009

The Arrow

0 comentarios
Album: Lady Nite
Año: 2009
Genero: Heavy Metal
País: Rusia


1. Follow The Nite
2. Never Say Never
3. Centuries Behind
4. Whisper Of Hearts
5. Shorter Than The Night
6. Keeper Of Souls (Sign Of 666)
7. Burning Mirrors
8. Sign Of Lady Nite
9. Ring Of The Time
10. Give Me Your Hand (bonus track cover-song of Aria band)

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here