viernes, 16 de enero de 2009

War of Ages

0 comentarios
Arise and Conquer (2008)
Genero: Melodic Death Metal
País: United States of America

1. All Consuming Fire
2. When Faith Turns to Ashes
3. Through The Flames
4. Salvation
5. Sleep of Prisoners
6. Wages of Sin
7. Yet Another Fallen Eve
8. Generational Curse
9. The Awakening
10. The Deception of Strongholds

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here