domingo, 2 de agosto de 2009

Nazarene Decomposing-Demonic Inquisition

0 comentarios

Género: Black Metal
Año: 2009
Pais: Alemania

01. Ave Sathan, Morituri Te Salutant
02. Demonic Legion
03. Nazarene Decomposing Part II (A New Era)
04. End of All Lies
05. Speak this Evil Words
06. Walk the Satanic Way
07. Fuck Christianity
08. Under the Sign of Pentagram
09. Honourfull Times
10. Death Came as Release

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here