martes, 24 de febrero de 2009


0 comentarios

Género:Folk/Gothic Metal


1- At The Mindnightsgate
2- Prisonworld
3- The Crown Of The Twilight
4- Symmetry Of Disfiguration
5- The Singing Nightingale
6- Lind E-huil
7- There’s A Rainbow In The Rain
8- Fate Of Knowledge
9- The Judgement Of My Harvest Heart
10- Day In June
11- The Spring And The Flight
12- Symmetry Of Disfiguration (Acoustic) (Bonus Tracks)
13- The Crown Of The Twilight (Acoustic) (Bonus Tracks)

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here