domingo, 15 de febrero de 2009

Autumn_When Lust Evokes The Curse

0 comentarios

Género:Gothic Metal

Line Up:
• Nienke De Jong: Vocals
• Jerome Vrielink: Bass
• Jan Munnik: Keyboards
• Jan Grijpstra: Drums
• Mats van der Valk:Guitar/Vocals
• Jens van der Valk:Guitar/Vocals

1. Who Has Seen Her Wave Her Hand
2. Mirrors Magic Sights
3. When Lust Evokes The Curse
4. Floating Towards Distress
5. Behind The Walls Of Her Desire
6. The Witch In Me
7. Along Ethereal Levels
8. Crown Of Thoughts
9. For Those Who Are Left Behind
10. Quiet Friend
11. The Rest Of My Days

El Cementerio Gotico del Metal © 2011 & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

You can add link or short description here